1 result for tag: Christmas


Our Christmas 2019 Opening Hours

John Godber Centre Christmas 2019 opening hours: · Monday 23rd December 08.00-22.00 · Tuesday 24th December 08.30-10.00 · Wednesday 25th December Closed · Thursday 26th December Closed · Friday 27th December 08.30 -11.00 · Saturday 28th December 08.00-14.00 · Sunday 29th December Closed · Monday 30th December 16.00-20.30 · Tuesday 31st December 8.30-10.00 - New Years Eve Party SOLD OUT · Wednesday 1st January Closed · Thursday 2nd January open as normal